VPS9 Networks

573
-
VPS9 Networks
Min. Price:
6.95 USD
Disk Type:
  • SSD
Disc Space:
  • 10GB - 50GB
  • 50GB - 200GB
CPU:
  • 1 core
  • 2 cores
  • 4 cores
  • More than 8 cores
RAM:
  • 512MB - 4GB
  • 4GB - 8GB
  • More than 8GB
Control Panel:
  • cPanel
  • Direct Admin
  • WHM
  • Plesk

VPS9 Networks Reviews

Arisa Greych
3 months ago

Genuinely they are good. I've been hearing about their services and support from long back and today I faced some network issue and even I had the great experience from them.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Luuk visser
3 months ago

Your customer support team is generous and very fast in solving the queries. I was surprised by their interaction. They give a quick response to all the queries asked.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

michelle Omiata
2 months ago

I have used many hosting providers but they are just best among them all in VPS hosting.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Hembadoon Herbert
2 months ago

I had to contact them for the issue I had with my hosting. They resolved the issue immediately and I never had to contact them again

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Doto Hicks
2 months ago

I’m using their managed hosting from past 2 years and never faced any issue till date. They resolve all the issue and their work is very disciplined. Without raising the ticket they will solve your issue. Never faced any downtime or website risk. Thanks for such a amazing service guys.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Hasani bourne
2 months ago

I had issue with my previous hosting provider due to downtime issue so I planned to switch to VPS9 and they helped me in domain migration that too at free of cost. Now i dont face any downtime issue.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Dawud foulkner
2 months ago

They promise high speed and uptime. I have never faced any downtime and always my website loads fast

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Rehema weston
2 months ago

I started my business with shared hosting but later found that business hosting is better suitable for my business. I did not tell them that I want to change my plan. I just said that I want money back. They approved it with an hour and I’m really surprised by this fast customer support. Thank you for the support.
Show full review…

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Sadiki Spence
2 months ago

They play wise game and their plans are very clear with the pricing. Looking at the plan one can distinguish between the web hosting services.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Salma Partridge
1 month ago

This is my fourth service provider and my experience with them is amazing. In the beginning, I felt that the cost is too high but later when compared with the services they offer, I felt that the cost is too low.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Hondo Johns
1 month ago

Really impressed by the way you handle your customers. I’m glad that I’m your delighted customer. I checked your offer you mailed me and its amazing. The customer support executive “ROSE” is very good.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Bayo devlin
1 month ago

They provide the best hosting services in the industry. I’ve contacted them more than 5 times and each time I contact them they are the best

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Bolanile winter
1 month ago

In their plans, they have mentioned FREE RDP access. I was not aware of this in the beginning. Then the customer service executive assisted me and she taught me how to use. I’m completely aware of it now and use it comfortably. Thank you to them

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Salih Morley
1 month ago

I hosted my website and later found that the website I had design is not up to the mark and need lots of work. So I planned to discontinue my hosting so that once my design is ready I will buy the hosting again because it will take more than 2 months. They refunded my money back. I completely trust their money back guarantee.
Show full review…

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Dumaka Welsh
1 month ago

I read their blog and learned about reseller hosting. I’m a web designer so I have many clients. I took reseller hosting from them and it is very useful. I’m earning a lot in hosting along with my designing. So I’m really very happy. Their plans are very impressive.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Rafiki Bray
1 month ago

I recently contacted them for migrating by the website from my hosting provider to vps9. The customer service team helped me and they migrated the website without any issue. They also guided me to use the control panel.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Gajuha Wricketh
1 month ago

I appreciate their efforts and genuinely feel that they give the best customer support and they have the best team. The cost is high but compared to the services they offer it is very less.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Nelson retins
1 month ago

They were running offers on streaming server. I feel summer offer. I bought their streaming server and using it from past 3 months and its working great. Dint face downtime, fast SSD, great customer support. You guys are rocking and I’ll always use your streaming servers for my website.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Revile Gretik
1 month ago

They are very quick and provide multiple options for our queries. I really feel great to have you people.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

gracy rendonk
26 days ago

They had some winter offer running and I took their cloud hosting. To my great surprise, they migrated my website free of cost and also helped me in adjusting with the control panel. The customer service agent spent 2 hrs with me on chat. Thank you for great support and sorry for the trouble.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Andrea Grent
21 day ago

Why my site is down? I want immediate response

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

shein agastein
9 days ago

I have bought their cloud VPS 2nd plan. Initially, I was quite sad because it was costly but once I started accessing their services I was aware why the price was high. It's a great service indeed

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

mariya renden
6 days ago

My previous hosting provider Hostgator did not provide my control panel with the VPS hosting. They charge me an additional price. Thanks to vps9 for the service.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

wilson greatrek
5 days ago

I should appreciate the vps9 team. The plans are available at very affordable prices and their support executive ROSY is amazing. Keep up the good work guys.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Plamine Asgutie
4 days ago

I’m a developer but I don't get time to handle my hosting so I bought vps9 managed VPS hosting. They are the best. I’ve never faced downtime and the plan is also affordable. They completely manage my hosting.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Ostavin Agustan
2 days ago

I’m their customer from the past 3-4 years. I was using VPS hosting and then shifted to a dedicated server as my business started growing. I faced issues but those were resolved immediately. I really like your all the services.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

  • Reliability:

  • Pricing:

  • Support:

  • User Friendly:

  • Features:

Loading...