VPS9 Networks

1196
-
VPS9 Networks
Min. Price:
6.95 USD
Disk Type:
  • SSD
Disc Space:
  • 10GB - 50GB
  • 50GB - 200GB
CPU:
  • 1 core
  • 2 cores
  • 4 cores
  • More than 8 cores
RAM:
  • 512MB - 4GB
  • 4GB - 8GB
  • More than 8GB
Control Panel:
  • cPanel
  • Direct Admin
  • WHM
  • Plesk

VPS9 Networks Reviews

Arisa Greych
9 months ago

Genuinely they are good. I've been hearing about their services and support from long back and today I faced some network issue and even I had the great experience from them.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Luuk visser
9 months ago

Your customer support team is generous and very fast in solving the queries. I was surprised by their interaction. They give a quick response to all the queries asked.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

michelle Omiata
9 months ago

I have used many hosting providers but they are just best among them all in VPS hosting.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Hembadoon Herbert
8 months ago

I had to contact them for the issue I had with my hosting. They resolved the issue immediately and I never had to contact them again

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Doto Hicks
8 months ago

I’m using their managed hosting from past 2 years and never faced any issue till date. They resolve all the issue and their work is very disciplined. Without raising the ticket they will solve your issue. Never faced any downtime or website risk. Thanks for such a amazing service guys.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Hasani bourne
8 months ago

I had issue with my previous hosting provider due to downtime issue so I planned to switch to VPS9 and they helped me in domain migration that too at free of cost. Now i dont face any downtime issue.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Dawud foulkner
8 months ago

They promise high speed and uptime. I have never faced any downtime and always my website loads fast

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Rehema weston
8 months ago

I started my business with shared hosting but later found that business hosting is better suitable for my business. I did not tell them that I want to change my plan. I just said that I want money back. They approved it with an hour and I’m really surprised by this fast customer support. Thank you for the support.
Show full review…

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Sadiki Spence
8 months ago

They play wise game and their plans are very clear with the pricing. Looking at the plan one can distinguish between the web hosting services.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Salma Partridge
8 months ago

This is my fourth service provider and my experience with them is amazing. In the beginning, I felt that the cost is too high but later when compared with the services they offer, I felt that the cost is too low.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Hondo Johns
7 months ago

Really impressed by the way you handle your customers. I’m glad that I’m your delighted customer. I checked your offer you mailed me and its amazing. The customer support executive “ROSE” is very good.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Bayo devlin
7 months ago

They provide the best hosting services in the industry. I’ve contacted them more than 5 times and each time I contact them they are the best

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Bolanile winter
7 months ago

In their plans, they have mentioned FREE RDP access. I was not aware of this in the beginning. Then the customer service executive assisted me and she taught me how to use. I’m completely aware of it now and use it comfortably. Thank you to them

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Salih Morley
7 months ago

I hosted my website and later found that the website I had design is not up to the mark and need lots of work. So I planned to discontinue my hosting so that once my design is ready I will buy the hosting again because it will take more than 2 months. They refunded my money back. I completely trust their money back guarantee.
Show full review…

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Dumaka Welsh
7 months ago

I read their blog and learned about reseller hosting. I’m a web designer so I have many clients. I took reseller hosting from them and it is very useful. I’m earning a lot in hosting along with my designing. So I’m really very happy. Their plans are very impressive.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Rafiki Bray
7 months ago

I recently contacted them for migrating by the website from my hosting provider to vps9. The customer service team helped me and they migrated the website without any issue. They also guided me to use the control panel.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Gajuha Wricketh
7 months ago

I appreciate their efforts and genuinely feel that they give the best customer support and they have the best team. The cost is high but compared to the services they offer it is very less.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Nelson retins
7 months ago

They were running offers on streaming server. I feel summer offer. I bought their streaming server and using it from past 3 months and its working great. Dint face downtime, fast SSD, great customer support. You guys are rocking and I’ll always use your streaming servers for my website.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Revile Gretik
7 months ago

They are very quick and provide multiple options for our queries. I really feel great to have you people.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

gracy rendonk
6 months ago

They had some winter offer running and I took their cloud hosting. To my great surprise, they migrated my website free of cost and also helped me in adjusting with the control panel. The customer service agent spent 2 hrs with me on chat. Thank you for great support and sorry for the trouble.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Andrea Grent
6 months ago

Why my site is down? I want immediate response

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

shein agastein
6 months ago

I have bought their cloud VPS 2nd plan. Initially, I was quite sad because it was costly but once I started accessing their services I was aware why the price was high. It's a great service indeed

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

mariya renden
6 months ago

My previous hosting provider Hostgator did not provide my control panel with the VPS hosting. They charge me an additional price. Thanks to vps9 for the service.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

wilson greatrek
6 months ago

I should appreciate the vps9 team. The plans are available at very affordable prices and their support executive ROSY is amazing. Keep up the good work guys.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Plamine Asgutie
6 months ago

I’m a developer but I don't get time to handle my hosting so I bought vps9 managed VPS hosting. They are the best. I’ve never faced downtime and the plan is also affordable. They completely manage my hosting.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Ostavin Agustan
6 months ago

I’m their customer from the past 3-4 years. I was using VPS hosting and then shifted to a dedicated server as my business started growing. I faced issues but those were resolved immediately. I really like your all the services.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Atticus Wang
5 months ago

The company indeed is a very professional and calm

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Declan Devi
5 months ago

I’ve taken their russia server and it is very very cheap. I’m really happy with their support team. They will always guide me through all the technical glitches and they are very friendly.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Genevieve Zhang
5 months ago

I would like to thank these guys for maintaining amazing uptime. My website loads super fast. I love my webhost vps9 networks

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Henry Li
5 months ago

They are the best VPS Hosting providers. I’ve been using their services from years but never got bored. I have recommended VPS9 to my friends and even they liked their service.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Jasper Liu
5 months ago

I would like to bring this to all vps9 customers that they are amazingly best. They provide the best customer support.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Milo Singh
5 months ago

This is my first hosting provide. When I thought to launch my website live, I read their blog and they had explained it very nicely. Now I’m their customer from past 1 and half year. Their customer support team is good and friendly. Even if they are not able to resolve the issue immediately, they will be calm and cool which I love the most about them. Show full review…

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Silas Yang
5 months ago

I bought the russian server from VPS9 networks when they were running offers. I was little confused as I wanted to host a forum website. The customer executive ROSY helped me a lot from the beginning and resolved my issues.The website I have hosted is also very fast

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Wyatt Wu
5 months ago

I am using their netherlands dedicated server “NL-E3-1270-MT”. In the beginning i felt the price is high and I should migrate. I contacted them and they accepted my request immediately. Later when I compared with others, I felt the price is very low so I am still using VPS9 Netherlands server for my forum Show full review…

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Cathenna Joes
5 months ago

I am using vps9 services from years. Due to the extra effort they put felt to tell them how I feel about the company. They always manage to maintain 99.98% uptime. The customer support team is worth praising. VPS9 has dedicated and talented staff. I felt the cost is high but as compared to the services is worth paying. We can completely rely on this company. Show full review…

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Aasir Maina
5 months ago

I love VPS9. They are just great when it comes to offers. They provide all kinds of hosting services. I have contacted the customer services associate more than 10 times to assist me using control panel and she did it nicely. I really appreciate your patience

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Absko Kamau
5 months ago

I have been VPS9 customer since 2014. They have been fantastic hosting providers for me. I salute their efforts and patience.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Adamu Otieno
5 months ago

My hosting provider was hostgator. I have been their customer since 2011 but then once I faced issue and they did not provide proper support so I switched to vps9. Now m using VPS9 from 3 years and never faced the issue.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Alamini Kariuki
4 months ago

Till date recommended VPS9 to all my colleagues and friends. Really amazed by their services. I would expect the same services for a longer time.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Ashura Kimani
4 months ago

I found that vps9 networks is just great for all my hosting requirements. They maintain 99.98% uptime, high speed, awesome customer support. Overall best hosting service provider.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Kimrad Joytus
4 months ago

I researched on VPS9 before taking the services. I found that everywhere they are known for their customer support and their services. Today after experiencing 7 months of their services, I am able to say that they are just the best.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

martin grethinc
4 months ago

They will always be publishing cool stuffs. I am their follower in facebook but never bought any service. Now its been 2 months I have hosted my site and its working great for me. Thanks to VPS9

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Kara Andersen
4 months ago

My brother recommended me to host my gaming site on VPS9 server. They have supported me a lot in the beginning. I just enjoyed their service. The customer service executive I contacted was very friendly and helped me a lot. Thank you for your support and love.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Maddison Hale
3 months ago

I have a ecommerce website. Will need fast connection to run it. VPS9 networks is the best I would say. I never faced downtime till date. They manage my website very nicely. I am really very thankful to them in this case.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Royce Gonzalez
3 months ago

I’m not sure about others but I love VPS9 Networks a lot. They have helped me alot with my website set up. They proved me that business is not everything. Ethics and customer relationship is also important.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Imani Dominguez
3 months ago

In the beginning when I took their service, I was quite frustrated. I was new to this industry and wanted to create online store for my business. But VPS9 Networks rocked it. They helped me in everything. They linked my domain and host and also taught me how to use control panel. I know this is small thing but was not for me. Show full review…

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Paulina Alvarado
3 months ago

I hosted my two websites and somebody hacked my website because I shared the login details online. VPS9 associates helped me to get my websites backup I thank them a lot

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Vivian Duke
3 months ago

As compared to their plans and services and features, the pricing is very affordable. This was not the case with hostgator. They were cheap but they did not offer so many varieties.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Kylee Hahn
3 months ago

All my website issues were resolved them. Their customer support team is very compassionate and friendly. I really enjoyed their support.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Dominique Trevino
3 months ago

Yesterday I was in contact with their customer support executive Rose. I had issue with domain renewal. She guided me how to do it and she was answering very patiently. I did it for the first time and thanks to her for guiding me so nicely.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Nathaly Fuller
3 months ago

I am not sure how to contact you. I am not getting the details you asked me. Please help me to reach you people directly. I want the current offer you people are running.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Cora Vaughn
3 months ago

It's a very nice company. I thank them a lot. They resolve the issues immediately and makes sure that the issue won't repeat again.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Kora anderson
2 months ago

I bought a VPS Hosting from the Germany location. I had issues linking my domain with the hosting. The tech support guy “lewis” helped me a lot. Thank you guys.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

  • Reliability:

  • Pricing:

  • Support:

  • User Friendly:

  • Features:

Loading...