ScopeHosts

170
-
ScopeHosts
Min. Price:
3.81 USD
Disk Type:
  • SSD
  • HDD
Disc Space:
  • 10GB - 50GB
  • 50GB - 200GB
  • More than 200GB
CPU:
  • 1 core
  • 2 cores
RAM:
  • 512MB - 4GB
Control Panel:
  • cPanel

ScopeHosts Reviews

Hangul picchua
28 days ago

I'm using scopehosts as a reseller from more than 3years. I faced attacks on my sites but they resolved it immediately. I'm thankful for their support

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Emily Ajanlekoko
25 days ago

I contacted Rose from the customer support team as I was facing some billing issue. I was getting charged
for the services I have not used in the last month. She resolved the issue immediately. Please delete my last review

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Amber Apeloko
19 days ago

No words for their customer support team. They are too good. I use their wordpress hosting. So far no issues with their services. You guys are doing a great job.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Ababuo Kaye
8 days ago

Their support team is good and I’m really thankful for them. Their control panel is so simplified that you will be able to do all the works fast and no need to contact the team. They always maintain high uptime.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Adom Bush
7 days ago

The customer support team is very genuine and trustworthy. They are very honest. They promise guaranteed uptime and they maintain it well. I use managed VPS Hosting and till today I have not faced any big issue. I’ve faced small issues which are rectified immediately by the support team.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Afafa Rooney
6 days ago

I hosted my website with dedicated server but later found that I was not getting much traffic to my website so wanted to switch to shared hosting. I contacted them and they immediately issued my refund. I really gained more respect for this company and your moneyback guarantee helped me a lot. I hosted my website with shared hosting at an affordable price.
Show full review…

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Abeke Kreig
5 days ago

Beginning I was quite surprised by their price but later found that they provide hosting at an affordable price as they provide free SSD, domain and many more. I was impressed by their customer support team as they have a dedicated and talented team.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Habimana hills
4 days ago

They are good when service comes into picture. They treat their customers well and I would rate them 10/10 for customer support. They maintain uptime always but I did not like their approach. I think they lag in the marketing approach.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Abayomi Gardiner
3 days ago

I usually do not get time to handle my website so I have taken managed VPS hosting from them. They maintain it so well that I don't have to worry about my website. Usually I contact them to know their new services and always their customer service team handles my queries immediately and so well.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Gowon whittle
1 day ago

My site is not loading and its too slow. I don't understand what is the issue. I tried contacting but I’m not able to contact.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

  • Reliability:

  • Pricing:

  • Support:

  • User Friendly:

  • Features:

Loading...