ScopeHosts

297
-
ScopeHosts
Min. Price:
3.81 USD
Disk Type:
  • SSD
  • HDD
Disc Space:
  • 10GB - 50GB
  • 50GB - 200GB
  • More than 200GB
CPU:
  • 1 core
  • 2 cores
RAM:
  • 512MB - 4GB
Control Panel:
  • cPanel

ScopeHosts Reviews

Hangul picchua
3 months ago

I'm using scopehosts as a reseller from more than 3years. I faced attacks on my sites but they resolved it immediately. I'm thankful for their support

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Emily Ajanlekoko
3 months ago

I contacted Rose from the customer support team as I was facing some billing issue. I was getting charged
for the services I have not used in the last month. She resolved the issue immediately. Please delete my last review

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Amber Apeloko
2 months ago

No words for their customer support team. They are too good. I use their wordpress hosting. So far no issues with their services. You guys are doing a great job.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Ababuo Kaye
2 months ago

Their support team is good and I’m really thankful for them. Their control panel is so simplified that you will be able to do all the works fast and no need to contact the team. They always maintain high uptime.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Adom Bush
2 months ago

The customer support team is very genuine and trustworthy. They are very honest. They promise guaranteed uptime and they maintain it well. I use managed VPS Hosting and till today I have not faced any big issue. I’ve faced small issues which are rectified immediately by the support team.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Afafa Rooney
2 months ago

I hosted my website with dedicated server but later found that I was not getting much traffic to my website so wanted to switch to shared hosting. I contacted them and they immediately issued my refund. I really gained more respect for this company and your moneyback guarantee helped me a lot. I hosted my website with shared hosting at an affordable price.
Show full review…

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Abeke Kreig
2 months ago

Beginning I was quite surprised by their price but later found that they provide hosting at an affordable price as they provide free SSD, domain and many more. I was impressed by their customer support team as they have a dedicated and talented team.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Habimana hills
2 months ago

They are good when service comes into picture. They treat their customers well and I would rate them 10/10 for customer support. They maintain uptime always but I did not like their approach. I think they lag in the marketing approach.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Abayomi Gardiner
2 months ago

I usually do not get time to handle my website so I have taken managed VPS hosting from them. They maintain it so well that I don't have to worry about my website. Usually I contact them to know their new services and always their customer service team handles my queries immediately and so well.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Gowon whittle
2 months ago

My site is not loading and its too slow. I don't understand what is the issue. I tried contacting but I’m not able to contact.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Gyasi Laing
2 months ago

I wanted to migrate my website from openvz vps hosting to managed vps. The customer service executive rose said that she will do it for me. She completed it in an hour and I did not face any hassle. They did not took any charges and provided me free migration service

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Gamba Pollard
2 months ago

I was new to web designing. My friend told me to try wordpress hosting. I found that scopehosts are having offers so I took managed wordpress hosting. They do all the works and also guide me through the process. Worth buying managed wordpress hosting

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Habimana Wilkes
2 months ago

They helped me to migrate my website from my previous hosting provider. I did not face any challenge in migration and it is done smoothly. Thank you for scopehosts

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Haji Drew
1 month ago

Initially while choosing scopehosts I was quite confused as the company was not known to me. Once I took their services, I was really impressed. They maintain great uptime as promised and the speed is good. I never faced any issues with respect to the speed.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Abimbola Armitage
1 month ago

I’ve been using scopehosts and till date never faced any issue with the billing. They offer me interesting plans and I’m satisfied by their customer support.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

Batsa krynac
1 month ago

I availed halloween offer by them and they helped me in hosting my website. The customer support team is friendly and today my website is doing great. The price is also less.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

ricka shipt
1 month ago

I’ve been their loyal customer from past 2 yrs so they are my loyal hosting service providers. Always uptime and the customer support team is great. I had great time with you guys.

  • Reliability:
  • Pricing:
  • Support:
  • User Friendly:
  • Features:

  • Reliability:

  • Pricing:

  • Support:

  • User Friendly:

  • Features:

Loading...